OneCare Vermont Board of Managers

OneCare Vermont Board as of February 2018

Seat	Individual
Consumer (Medicaid)	Angela Allard
Independent Physician	Lorne Babb, MD - Cold Hollow Family Practice
Community Hospital - PPS	Jill Berry-Bowen - CEO Northwestern Vermont Health Care
UVM Health Network	John Brumsted, MD - Chief Executive Officer
Consumer (Medicare)	Betsy Davis - Retired Home Health Executive
Community Hospital - Critical Access	Claudio Fort - CEO North Country Hospital
FQHC	Tim Ford - CEO Springfield Medical Care Systems
At-Large	Steve Gordon - CEO Brattleboro Memorial Hospital
UVM Health Network	Todd Keating - Chief Financial Officer
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Health	Steve LeBlanc - Executive Vice President
UVM Health Network	Steve Leffler, MD - Chief Population Health Officer
Skilled Nursing Facility	Judy Morton - Regional Executive Director Genesis
Mental Health	Mary Moulton - CEO Washington Country Mental Health
FQHC	Pamela Parsons - Executive Director Northern Tier Center for Health (NOTCH)
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Health	Joe Perras, MD - CEO Mt. Ascutney Hospital
Home Health	Judy Petersen - CEO VNA of Chittenden/Grande Isle Counties
Independent Physician	Toby Sadkin, MD - Primary Care Health Partners
Consumer (Commercial)	John Sayles - CEO Vermont Foodbank
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Health	Kevin Stone - Project Specialist for Accountable Care