Witnesses who testified on H.0492, An act relating to capital construction and State bonding-

House Committee on Corrections and Institutions:

Naomi Andrus-Lamas, Director of Finance and Operations, Vermont Historical Society

Jill Arace, Executive Director, Vermont Association of Conservation Districts Rep. John L. Bartholomew, Windsor County

Stephanie Beck, Director of Health Care Operations, Compliance & Improvement, Agency of Human Services

Catherine Benham, Associate Fiscal Officer, Joint Fiscal Office

Eric Blatt, Director Facilities Engineering Division, Department of Environmental Conservation

John Broderick, Executive Director, Shires Housing, Bennington

David Brotzman, Executive Director, Vermont Center for Geographic Information Rep. Mollie S. Burke, Brattleboro

Dave Burley, Regional Director, Western Region, Department of Buildings & General Services

Stephen Bushman, Dam Safety Engineer, Department of Environmental Conservation

Harry Chen, Commissioner, Department of Health

Michael Clasen, Deputy Secretary, Agency of Administration

Tricia Coates, Director of External and Government Affairs, Vermont State Colleges

Jim Condos, Secretary of State's Office

Karen Courtney, Executive Director, Foundation for Fair Contracting of Massachusetts

Troy Dare, Engineer Technician, Vermont Rural Fire Protection Task Force Aidan Davis, Joint Fiscal Office

Clarence Davis, Director of State Relations, University of Vermont

Michael Desrochers, Executive Director of Fire Management, Department of Public Safety

Kari Dolan, Ecosystem Restoration Program Manager, Department of Environmental Conservation

Chris Donnelly, Director of Community Relations, Champlain Housing Trust Joe Duncan, Engineering Consultant, West Windsor

Kevin Duncan, Professor of Economics, Colorado State University - Pueblo

Matt Durocher, Business Manager, Carpenters Local 1996

Dan Edson, Energy Engineer, Department of Buildings & General Services

Rep. Alice M. Emmons, Chair, House Committee on Institutions and Corrections Brad Ferland, Director of Financial Operations, Department of Finance & Management

Patricia Gabel, Court Administrator, Court Administrator's Office

Bill Gerke, Security and Safety Program Manager, Judiciary

Reg Godin, Senior Market Development Specialist, Agency of Agriculture, Food and Markets

Ken Gragg, Financial Director, Department of the Military

Jean Haigh, President, Green Mountain Club

Tricia Harper, Architect and Project Manager, Department of Buildings & General Services

Rep. Michael Hebert, Windham County

Michael Heston, Deputy Adjutant General, Vermont National Guard

Matt Hill, Research Assistant, Department of Labor

Rep. Mary S. Hooper, House Committee on Appropriations

Mark Hudson, Executive Director, Vermont Historical Society

Melissa Jackson, Chief Executive Officer, Vermont Veteran's Home

Rep. Timothy Jerman, Trustee, Vermont Historical Society

Justin Johnson, Secretary, Agency of Administration

Stephen Klein, Chief Fiscal Officer, Joint Fiscal Office

Joseph Krawczyk, Chair, Vermont Veteran's Home

Michael Kuhn, Project Manager, Department of Buildings & General Services

Jolinda LaClair, Deputy Secretary, Agency of Agriculture, Food & Markets

Winslow Ladue, Financial Management Section Chief, Department of Environmental Conservation

Bill Laferriere, Director of Property Services, Department of Buildings & General Services

Cathy Lamberton, Executive Vice President, Associated General Contractors

Jim Leland, Director, Ag Resource Management, Agency of Agriculture, Food & Markets

Lucy Leriche, Deputy Secretary, Agency of Commerce and Community Development

Jim Litevich, Chief Training Officer, Department of Public Safety

Jeff Lively, General Counsel, Department of Buildings & General Services

Gil Livingston, President, Vermont Land Trust

Jeff Loewer, Chief Information Officer, Judiciary

Noelle MacKay, Commissioner, Department of Housing and Community Development

Tom MacLay, Chairman, Vermont Rural Fire Protection Task Force

Tanya Marshall, State Archivist, VT State Archives & Records Administration

Trey Martin, Deputy Secretary, Agency of Natural Resources

Adam Miller, Fish Culture Operations Chief, Department of Fish & Wildlife Lawrence Miller, Senior Advisor to the Governor, Office of the Governor Wanda Minoli, Deputy Commissioner, Department of Buildings & General Services

Larry Mires, Administrative Officer, Vermont Housing and Conservation Board

Polly Nichol, Housing Director, Vermont Housing & Conservation Board

Annie Noonan, Commissioner, Department of Labor

Julie O'Tool Gutgsell, Operations Chief

Michael Obuchowski, Commissioner, Department of Buildings & General Services

Eric Palmer, Director of Fisheries, Department of Fish & Wildlife

Ethan Parke, Director of Conservation Assessment and Analysis, Vermont Housing & Conservation Board

John Patry, Military Operations Supervisor, Department of the Military

Louis Porter, Commissioner, Department of Fish and Wildlife

Darren Prail, Chief Information Officer, Agency of Human Services

Bob Rea, Regional Director, Eastern Region, Department of Buildings & General Services

James Reardon, Commissioner, Department of Finance & Management

Matt Riven, Chief of Finance and Administration, Judiciary

Chuck Ross, Secretary, Agency of Agriculture, Food & Markets

Michelle Sama, Assistant Professor, Vermont Technical College

David Schutz, State Curator

Gus Seelig, Executive Director, Vermont Housing & Conservation Board

Glenn Seward, Selectboard Chair, West Windsor

John Shullenberger, Vermont Housing and Conservation Coalition

Charles Smith, President and CEO, Vermont Public Television

Dan Smith, President, Vermont Technical College

Michael Snyder, Commissioner, Department of Forests, Parks and Recreation

Frank Spaulding, Parks Projects Co-ordinator, Department of Forests, Parks and Recreation

Jeb Spaulding, Chancellor, Vermont State Colleges

Rep. Donna Sweaney, Windsor County

William Talbott, Deputy Commissioner, Agency of Education

Michael Touchette, Director of Correctional Facilities, Department of Corrections

Laura Trieschmann, State Historic Preservation Officer, Department of Housing and Community Development

Robert Vaughan, Director of Capital Planning & Management, University of Vermont

Sandra Vitzthum, Project Manager II, Department of Buildings & General Services

Rebecca Wasserman, Legislative Counsel, Office of Legislative Council Jeff Wennberg, Commissioner of Public Works, City of Rutland Craig Whipple, Director of State Parks, Department of Forests, Parks and Recreation David Williams, Former Judge, Lamoille County