Hazing, Harassment, and Bullying Advisory Council:

1. Rebecca Holcome

2. Tracey Tsugawa, Chair

3. Alayna Badeau

4. Kim Brittenham

5. Jeff Fannon

6. Jeff Francis

7. Lucie Garand

8. Nicole Hammarstrom

9. Charles Johnson

10. Kathy Johnson

11. Dana Kaplan

12. Nicole Mace

13. Mill Moore

14. Ken Page

15. Curtiss Reed

16. Tomás Rogel

17. Henri Sparks

Agency of Education

VT Human Rights Commission U-32 High School (student rep)

VT Center for Independent Living

VT NEA

VT Superintendents Association

at large member

Spaulding High School (student rep)

Agency of Education

Independent Consultant

Outright Vermont

VT School Board Association

VT Independent Schools Association

VT Principals' Association

Partnership for Diversity & Fairness Montpelier High School (student rep)

Burlington School District

Updated 1/21/14