Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to subnav
Searching 2017-2018 Session

2017-2018 Session

Change Session
Select a session

2007-2008 and Earlier Sessions

Secretary of the Senate


JOHN BLOOMER, JR. has been Secretary of the Senate since 2011.


Permanent Journals

Permanent Journals of the Senate

Permanent Journals of the Joint Assembly

Roll Call Votes

2010 Senate Roll Call Book

2011 Senate Roll Call Book

2012 Senate Roll Call Book

2013 Senate Roll Call Book

2014 Senate Roll Call Book


Staff Directory

John Bloomer
Secretary of the Senate
Penny Carpenter
Office Assistant
Vanessa Davison
Journal Clerk
Helen Estroff
Senate Calendar Clerk
Steve Marshall
Assistant Secretary of the Senate