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Act No. 176 (H.552).  Labor; minimum wage 

An act relating to raising the Vermont minimum wage 

This act increases the Vermont minimum wage to a rate of $9.15 on January 1, 2015.  

On January 1, 2016, the minimum wage rate will be adjusted to $9.60.  On January 1, 

2017, the minimum wage rate will be adjusted to $10.00.  On January 1, 2018, the 

minimum wage rate will be adjusted to $10.50.  On January 1, 2019, the minimum wage 

rate will be adjusted according to the standard cost of living adjustment.   

Multiple effective dates, beginning on July 1, 2014   


