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The Dispositional Guidelines are as follows: 
Criminal Division 
1. Misdemeanors - Standard (Track 1) 
Guideline: 180 days 
2. Misdemeanors - Complex (Track 2) 
Guideline: 270 days 
3. Felonies - Standard (Track 1) 
Guideline: 365 days 
4. Felonies - Complex (Track 2) 
Guideline: 365 days 
Proposed Guideline: 545 days 
5. Felonies - Super Complex (Track 3) 
Guideline: 730 days 
 
Please note our current case management system does not allow us to separate 
felonies and misdemeanors into complexity tracks, so the over and under 
designations reflect the standard track for each case type. 
 
Disposition Guideline Status:  The categorization of case age using the Disposition 
Guideline.  The categories are: 
Under:  Case Age is less than the Disposition Guideline 
Over:  Case Age is greater than the Disposition Guidelines 
N/A:  The Disposition Guideline is not applicable because none has been 
established or the case is Reopened.  These often reflect Violations of Probation. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 



Addison Felony: 

 

 
Addison Misdemeanor: 

 

 
 
 



Bennington Felony: 

 

Bennington Misdemeanor: 

 

 

 
 
 



Caledonia Felony: 

 

Caledonia Misdemeanor: 

 

 
 
 
 



 
Chittenden Felony: 

 

 
Chittenden Misdemeanor: 

 

 
 



 
Essex Felony: 

 

Essex Misdemeanor: 

 

 

 
 
 



Franklin Felony: 

 

 
 

Franklin Misdemeanor: 

 

 

 
 
 



Grand Isle Felony: 

 

 
 

Grand Isle Misdemeanor: 

 

 
 

 



Lamoille Felony: 

 

 

 
Lamoille Misdemeanor: 

 

 
 

 
 



Orange Felony: 

 

 

 
Orange Misdemeanor: 

 

 
 

 
 



Orleans Felony: 

 

 

 
Orleans Misdemeanor: 

 

 

 
 
 



Rutland Felony: 

 

 
 
Rutland Misdemeanor: 

 

 
 

 



Washington Felony: 

 

 

 
Washington Misdemeanor: 

 

 

 
 
 



Windham Felony: 

 

 

Windham Misdemeanor: 

 

   

 
 
 



Windsor Felony: 

 

 

 
Windsor Misdemeanor: 

 

 

 
 
 



 


